Growing Up

I got a little sad today. I was at the grocery store and noticed the toy cars. My son used to love the toy car display. I always used to get him one. Even when he wasn’t with me I’d pick out a good one for him and bring it home. His eyes would light up and he’d sit on the floor for hours playing with them. 

Now I spend my money on Under Armor boxers and hair care products. 

I love my son so so very much and it’s been such a pleasure to watch him grow. Definitely the highlight of my life.

I love you son

Leave a Reply

